New Subscriber
Quick Sign-Up Form for

a call to peace

Only $15. for 90 issues on the

CATHOLIC-INTERNET NETWORK!

After filling out all necessary information, hit "sign up now" send button at bottom

We accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express and Discover CREDIT CARDS on a SECURED SERVER. It is totally safe to submit your credit card on this form!


Please check appropriate circles below. DONATIONS to the CATHOLIC INTERNET NETWORK, MIR-A-CALL Center, or A CALL TO PEACE are tax-deductible according to IRS code 501(c)(3)

$15.   On-line world-wide internet subscription to A CALL TO PEACE
$35.   New Subscriber Package as outlined on Special Offer page.

Date:
E-MAIL address (Required):
First Name: MI: Last Name:
Address:
City: State: Zip:
Country:
Day phone: area code
Eve phone: area code
Credit Card: Credit Card Number:
                                                                                Expires:
How did you find us?
When you have filled out all the necessary information above, please scroll to the bottom to the "Sign Up Now" button. If you would like to call in your order or mail the order, see below.

If you don't want to use Credit Card, you can print out this form and mail it with your check to:

1515 North Town East Blvd. Suite 138
Mesquite, TX 75150 USA

or call 800-I-DO-PRAY (800-436-7729)

with your Credit Card number and expiration date between the summer hours of:
Noon to 6 pm Eastern Daylight Time
11 am to 5 pm Central Daylight Time
10 am to 4 pm Mountain Daylight Time
or
9 am to 3 pm Pacific Daylight Time
MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
to receive your personal user name/password for access to A CALL TO PEACE


If there is no one in the office, leave your credit card number, expiration date and return phone number and we'll get back to you as soon as possible with your personal user name/password. Thank you and may God richly bless you for responding to Mary's Call. Please tell others about this great opportunity to receive the most dynamic Catholic publication on the internet today for only $15. For questions or info, e-mail call2pax@catholic-internet.org

Any and all DONATIONS to the CATHOLIC INTERNET NETWORK, MIR-A-CALL Center, or A CALL TO PEACE are tax-deductible according to IRS code 501(c)(3) If you would like to make a special contribution to the Ministry of MIR-A-CALL Center and to help spread the Gospel of Our Lord and the Messages of His Blessed Mother click on BE AN ANGEL

To order any other items, click on ORDER FORM.