Below are the worthy twenty recipients thus far enshrined into the prestigious TOWER OF TRENTc HALL OF HONOR. This includes the fifteen charter members of our inaugural presentation of the TOWER OF TRENT TROPHY in 2004 and the five deemed worthy for inclusion in 2005. Each was afforded a special day from May 17 through June 10, 2004, and from May 30 through June 3, 2005.

   If you feel someone is deserving of recognition with a Tower of Trent Trophy send us the person's credentials and bio and we will consider it for our next presentation. Don't just send a name, but send us verified proof that the person belongs.

Send it to TOWER OF TRENT Candidate

  And now, without further ado, we proudly present those esteemed and committed Traditional Catholics who went above and beyond the call of the Resistance to the conciliar church in holding high the Torch of Truth - the Torch of Trent's Truths - in shining the light of Trent's Truths to forever uphold, preserve and perpetuate the Truths and Traditions of Holy Mother Church, contained in the Sacred Deposit of Faith taught from Peter through Pope Pius XII. Below are intros to their tributes, with the five most recent inductees listed first and then incorporated below into the full list of twenty thus far.

Honored May 30, 2005
Honored May 31, 2005
Honored June 1, 2005
Honored June 2, 2005
Honored June 3, 2005
   There are presently eleven men who have been presented the Crimson Cross with seven being enshrined posthumously as Charter Members into the Tower of Trent Hall of Honor on May 13, 2004 and two receiving the Crimson Cross who had been among the living to receive the Tower of Trent Trophy. They are Michael Davies and Fr. Gommar DePauw respectively, along with two priests who passed away within a week in the summer of 2004 who were presented posthumously the Crimson Cross during the Second Annual Enshrinement into the Tower of Trent Hall of Honor. They have all been honored with the Crimson Cross for though they did not die martyrs, they did not see the fulfillment of what they had sought - the freedom and exultation of Holy Mother Church for all of these brave heroes died on the battlefield of Tradition vs. Modernism. They will be long remembered as we honor our fallen stalwart pioneers who spurred the rest on to hold fast to Tradition.

Honored May 17, 2004

Honored May 18, 2004

Honored May 19, 2004

Honored May 20, 2004

Honored May 21, 2004

Honored May 22, 2004

Honored May 23, 2004

Honored June 6, 2004

Honored May 24, 2004

Honored May 30, 2005

Honored May 31, 2005
  You'll note the marble crosses beneath the Tower of Trent letters. The Trophy is of marble, representing the solid rock and marble is probably the one mineral most identified with eternal Rome. The Tower of Trent Tributes are in three categories. The first above, of the crimson marmoleum cross. The second is a lighter, bluish white marble cross to honor the clergy - the hierarchy. The third category below is a darker bluish marble cross. Here we honor our consecrated ones whom without we would not have the Sacraments. Father Gommar DePauw, dauntless founder of the Traditional Catholic Movement passed away on May 6, 2005 and more are ebbing closer to that day when they are called home. We are losing our beloved Traditional priests and need to pray that God will send many more priests to tend to the flocks, many holy priests. Encourage and support seminarians in Traditional Catholic Seminaries and discourage those contemplating being a Novus Ordo presbyter. The four living priests enshrined in the Tower of Trent Hall of Honor have given their life to perpetuate the True Faith and expose the revolution. Stand by them and resist. Thus, we honor four ordained men who have passed through the fire, hewn like gold and have shined forth for their several decades of dedication to the Truths and Traditions of Holy Mother Church.

Honored May 25, 2004

Honored May 26, 2004

Honored May 27, 2004

Honored May 28, 2004

  With the passing of Michael Davies last year, there are presently five living members of the Lay Wing of the Tower of Trent Hall of Honor. One is a cradle Catholic filmmaker and actor whose singular masterpiece The Passion of The Christ moved millions. The other four are esteemed, distinguished and influential writers whose contributions have done much to wake up countless souls to the devastation visited upon the Church over the past 40 years. To them we are eternally grateful and honor them with their enshrinement in the Tower of Trent Hall of Honor.

Honored June 8, 2004

Honored June 10, 2004

Honored June 1, 2005

Honored June 2, 2005

Honored June 3, 2005

    Tower of Trent HALL OF HONOR
    Announced May 13, 2004 and May 13, 2005