$5,000 GoodSearch Giveaway:
Early Tuesday Morning on April 6!

    GoodSearch will donate $1 (one dollar) to The DailyCatholic/SANCTUS for every toolbar that is downloaded at 9 a.m. EDT (6 a.m. PDT) up to $5000. That is why it is so important to download the toolbar at EXACTLY that time because we're competing with tens of thousands of other sites. Once Good Search's $5000. goal is reached by all sites combined, they will cease donating $1. for the download. That is why it is so important to download it IMMEDIATELY on the hour on April 6th.

    We ask that you log on early and be at this page so you can immediately click the download button so as many dollars as possible can be donated to our cause. The download is free and allows us to raise money everytime you search or shop online. Once you download the toolbar on Internet Explorer or Firefox, each time you search online Good Search donates one penny. Each time you shop online at more than 1,300 stores and services, Good Search donates a portion to our cause. They also offer discounts so it's a WIN-WIN situation for all.

    Please hurry and do this at exactly 6 a.m. PDT, 7 a.m. MDT, 8 a.m. CDT or 9 a.m. EDT or whatever time in the world it is at that time so that we can earn the $1 bonus per toolbar! Time is limited and we're competing with countless sites.

    And, please pass this along to all of your friends. The extra effort to be at your computer and download immediately on the hour will mean so much. It only takes two minutes to add this toolbar to your browser can make a lifetime of difference for our cause!

    Please tell others to download the toolbar on Tuesday, April 6th (Easter Tuesday) at Good Search for The DailyCatholic/SANCTUS Thank you and God bless you for participating.